EuroBSDCon 2020 is organized by the EuroBSDCon Foundation in collaboration with a local organizing committee.

Organizing committee

Kirill Ponomarev (chair)
Manuel Wiesinger
Albert Dengg

Program committee

Peter N. M. Hansteen (chair)
Ollivier Robert
Allan Jude
Jasper Lievisse Adriaanse
Mike Larkin
Sevan Janiyan
Antoine Jacoutot
Joerg Sonnenberger
Mihai Carabas

Important dates

  • 01/11/2019: Travel grant application opens
  • 21/01/2020: Travel grant application closes
  • 01/02/2020: Travel grant winner selected
  • 15/02/2020: CFP opens
  • 24/05/2020: CFP closes
  • 01/06/2020: PC finalises speaker selection
  • 08/06/2020: Registration opens / schedule published
  • 09/09/2020: Registration closes[1]
  • 17-20/09/2020: EuroBSDCon 2020
  • 31/10/2020: Deadline for speaker travel reimbursement applications

[1] We may be able to accept later registrations, but might not be able to provide T-shirts, social event entry and such for late registrations.